Lehrbeauftragte und zugeordnete DozentInnen


Mag. Mag. Dr. Katharina Arnegger

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Arnold

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Laurin Blecha

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Doz. Dr. Bertrand Michael Buchmann

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Maximilian Diesenberger, Privatdoz.

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Mag. Patrick Fiska

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Martina Fuchs

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.130

T: +43-1-4277-40842
martina.fuchs@univie.ac.at

Dr. Cinzia Grifoni

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Stefan Gschiegl

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Univ.-Doz. Dr. Adelheid Krah

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Zimmer: ZG2HP.78

T: +43-1-4277-40855
adelheid.krah@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Georg Lehner, Privatdoz.

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Gerald Leitzinger

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Mag. Dr. Eveline List

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Doz. Ao. Univ.-Prof. OR Dr. Klaus Lohrmann

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-27225
klaus.lohrmann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Sabine Mader

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Andrej Radosztics

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Rene Raubal

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Peter Rauscher, Privatdoz.

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-27208
peter.rauscher@univie.ac.at

Mag. Tim Rütten

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Zimmer: ZG1O2.23

T: +43-1-4277-40856
tim.ruetten@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Sander

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Dr. Martina Steer, Privatdoz. MA

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Anton Tantner, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H359


Mag. Mag. Mag. Dr. Christopher Treiblmayr

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Martin Tschiggerl

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Zimmer: ZG1O2.15

T: +43-1-4277-40869
martin.tschiggerl@univie.ac.at

Dr. Thomas Walach, BA MA

1010


Mag. Dr. Thomas J.J. Wallnig, Privatdoz. MAS

Maria-Theresien-Straße 9
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 1.10

T: +43-1-4277-40891
thomas.wallnig@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Bianca Winkler

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien


Friedrich Öhl

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien